Www.swisscash.net Is It A Scam??interpol Seiazed The Servers??this Company Is Genuine??swisscash News Pls Ans?
Posted by China Sourcing CommentatorDec 5
www.swisscash.net started in india one year back.several people involved in that.but sources says its not genuine company.whether it is correct or not.when it started,is it possible to give such profits in that.
Popularity: 2% [?]
Stumble Upon
Del.icio.us
Buzz
My impression is that they were a scam. They were not registered in Switzerland. The Swiss embassy says it was obvious that this company used the term “Swiss” in an illegal and fraudulent way to attract customers. The Securities Commission of Malaysia says they were operating illegally in Malaysia. No one can honestly offer rates that high. Use your common sense. They were a scam.
Like most High Yield Investment Programs (HYIP), they have disappeared after taking in a lot of people’s money. Of course you can find a lot of websites with names like Swisscash24.com claiming to be the original. If you want to lose more money, invest with them.
See the links below:
Sources:http://www.eda.admin.ch/eda/en/home/reps…http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=8&pg=…http://www.worldlawdirect.com/article/19…